17-18th December 2019

Conrad, Bengaluru

ABOUT INDIA FASHION FORUM

Launched in 2000, India Fashion Forum (IFF) is India’s largest fashion retail intelligence event. Every year, an exciting blend of Conference sessions, workshops and masterclasses, zoned exhibitions and industry awards mark the IFF confluence of the biggest trends and determinants of success in the business of fashion in India.

The IFF Conference creates unparalleled opportunities for learning from international and Indian industry experts, academicians, experienced professionals and analysts through a world-class mix of keynote addresses, panel discussions, CEOs Roundtables, presentations, Knowledge Series sessions and workshops. Four themed exhibition platforms — TrendView, L Cube, Customer Experience Forum, India Brand Show — showcase the most market-ahead fashion ingredients, design innovation, technology, retail strategies and solutions to a mega congregation of leaders from the business of fashion in India and elsewhere.

IFF Showreel 2018

Our Past Speakers

CMD - V Mart
    Group President, Sara Futura Group
      Co-founder and Senior Vice President- Caratlane.com
        President & CEO Prozone Intu Properties Limited
          Head – IT, Trent Limited
            Group CIO, TBZ ( Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Limited)
              Founder, TRAAIN
                Founder, Third Eyesight
                  Partners 2019

                  Participants 2019

                  • James Bettle, Ben Sherman

                    Generating domestic consumption, being able to identify and target a consumer, the willingness of global brands to act local and achieving operational excellence are going to be critical during this period of change. This is an important period for reflection and IFF is the perfect vehicle for the industry to share their views.

                  • Anuj Puri, Jones Lang LaSalle

                    IFF is a celebration of the potential of fashion retail in India. It will help chart the way forward for Indian fashion retail.

                  • Ishwar Chugani, Giordano Fashions LL

                    IFF is the perfect ground to relearn some of the lessons of the past and form wisdom for the future.

                  • Jawahar Lal Oswal, Nahar Group of Companies

                    The IFF comes just in time to rejuvenate the retail sector with fresh ideas for the decade next.

                  • Shailesh Chaturvedi, Tommy Hilfiger Apparels India

                    Last year, the Tommy Hilfiger booth at IFF led to strong enquiries, which facilitated our expansion into tier II cities across India.

                  • Rakesh Biyani, Future Group

                    IFF will be the ideal platform to brainstorm and develop a collaborative platform that can help every stakeholder in the industry take advantage of value creation.

                  • Kishore Biyani, Future Group

                    We have been closely associated with IFF since its beginning ... and it was also around the same time that we began dreaming of Pantaloons as India’s favourite fashion chain. Every year, IFF reiterated our confidence in the true potential of the Indian fashion market. Looking back, I recollect how at every IFF, I was pushed to make some bold statements –mostly quite unachievable by any standards and then how hard I had to work with my teammates and associates to get my uttering to bear fruit!

                  IFF SHOWREELS

                  Gallery

                  For PARTNERSHIP & ASSOCIATION

                  FOR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE FORUM

                  Suvir Jaggi +91 9611127470 suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in

                  FOR IFF

                  Santosh Menezes +91 9820371767 santoshmenezes@imagesgroup.in

                  SOUTH INDIA

                  Ashraf Alom +91 9686014260 ashrafalom@imagesgroup.in

                  EAST INDIA

                  Piyali Oberoi +91 9831171388 piyalioberoi@imagesgroup.in

                  NORTH INDIA

                  Lokesh Arora +91-9999033612 lokesharora@imagesgroup.in

                  WEST INDIA

                  Radhika George +91 9833446767 radhikageorge@imagesgroup.in

                  FOR CONFERENCE RELATED
                  QUERIES & SPEAKER OPPORTUNITIES

                  Mohua Roy +91 9811513711 mohuaroy@imagesgroup.in

                  FOR IMAGES FASHION AWARDS

                  Ritesh Pandey +91 9810613585 ritesh@irisretail.com

                  FOR IMAGES FASHION AWARDS

                  Priti Gupta +91 8826415472 pritigupta@irisretail.com

                  DELEGATE REGISTRATION

                  Anil Nagar +91 9811333099 anilnagar@imagesgroup.in
                  PARTICIPANTS OVER THE YEARS

                  Conrad Bengaluru
                  Address
                  25/3, Kensington Rd, Someshwarpura
                  Halasuru, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008