17-18th December 2019

Conrad, Bengaluru

ABOUT INDIA FASHION FORUM

Launched in 2000, India Fashion Forum (IFF) is India’s largest fashion retail intelligence event. Every year, an exciting blend of Conference sessions, workshops and masterclasses, zoned exhibitions and industry awards mark the IFF confluence of the biggest trends and determinants of success in the business of fashion in India.

The IFF Conference creates unparalleled opportunities for learning from international and Indian industry experts, academicians, experienced professionals and analysts through a world-class mix of keynote addresses, panel discussions, CEOs Roundtables, presentations, Knowledge Series sessions and workshops. Four themed exhibition platforms — TrendView, L Cube, Customer Experience Forum, India Brand Show — showcase the most market-ahead fashion ingredients, design innovation, technology, retail strategies and solutions to a mega congregation of leaders from the business of fashion in India and elsewhere.

FASHION TECHWAY

Fashion Techway, India’s first global show on tech-propelled fashion innovation, will be discovering — Fashion Retail Powered by Tech. The event will offer an extraordinary environment dedicated to only outstanding, mind-warping innovation in the business of fashion, from agile design tools to exceptional in-store tech influencers, from the dynamic science of fashion retail analytics to hyper-targetted Social Marketing…. Read More

20TH IFF & Fashion Techway Speakers
Lavanya Nalli
President, Nalli
Suresh J
MD & CEO, Arvind Brands & Retail
Abhishek Ganguly
MD, Puma India
IFF Showreel 2019

20th IFF Partners

20th IFF Participants

  • James Bettle, Ben Sherman

    Generating domestic consumption, being able to identify and target a consumer, the willingness of global brands to act local and achieving operational excellence are going to be critical during this period of change. This is an important period for reflection and IFF is the perfect vehicle for the industry to share their views.

  • Anuj Puri, ANAROCK property consultants

    ‘Charles Darwin gave us the most appropriate analysis of the Indian retail industry way back in 1859 – namely, only the fittest will survive. The fittest players in Indian retail will not only survive, but also thrive. In any marketplace, survival and prosperity are always the result of foresight and planning. No success story is written in isolation, and the industry depends on shared information and experiences. This is why forums like IFF are important... these are opportunities to congregate, celebrate success, meditate on setbacks, deliberate on strategies – and, most importantly, anticipate the future.’

  • Ishwar Chugani, Giordano Fashions LL

    IFF is the perfect ground to relearn some of the lessons of the past and form wisdom for the future.

  • Jawahar Lal Oswal, Nahar Group of Companies

    The IFF comes just in time to rejuvenate the retail sector with fresh ideas for the decade next.

  • Shailesh Chaturvedi, Tommy Hilfiger Apparels India

    Last year, the Tommy Hilfiger booth at IFF led to strong enquiries, which facilitated our expansion into tier II cities across India.

  • Rakesh Biyani, Future Group

    IFF will be the ideal platform to brainstorm and develop a collaborative platform that can help every stakeholder in the industry take advantage of value creation.

  • Kishore Biyani, Future Group

    We have been closely associated with IFF since its beginning ... and it was also around the same time that we began dreaming of Pantaloons as India’s favourite fashion chain. Every year, IFF reiterated our confidence in the true potential of the Indian fashion market. Looking back, I recollect how at every IFF, I was pushed to make some bold statements –mostly quite unachievable by any standards and then how hard I had to work with my teammates and associates to get my uttering to bear fruit!

IFF SHOWREELS

Gallery

For PARTNERSHIP & ASSOCIATION

FOR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE FORUM

Suvir Jaggi +91 9611127470 suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in

FOR IFF

Santosh Menezes +91 9820371767 santoshmenezes@imagesgroup.in

SOUTH INDIA

Ashraf Alom +91 9686014260 ashrafalom@imagesgroup.in

EAST INDIA

Piyali Oberoi +91 9831171388 piyalioberoi@imagesgroup.in

NORTH INDIA

Lokesh Arora +91-9999033612 lokesharora@imagesgroup.in

WEST INDIA

Radhika George +91 9833446767 radhikageorge@imagesgroup.in

FOR CONFERENCE RELATED
QUERIES & SPEAKER OPPORTUNITIES

Mohua Roy +91 9811513711 mohuaroy@imagesgroup.in

DELEGATE REGISTRATION

Anil Nagar +91 9811fff099 anilnagar@imagesgroup.in

FOR IMAGES FASHION AWARDS

Ritesh Pandey +91 9810613585 ritesh@irisretail.com
Vidhi Rastogi +91 9873578504 vidhirastogi@imagesgroup.in
Priti Gupta +91 8826415472 pritigupta@irisretail.com
Partners over the years

Participants over the years