a
Launched in 2000, India Fashion Forum (IFF) is India’s largest fashion retail intelligence event.In its 21st edition, IFF 2022 will underline Purpose, Innovation, Experience and Engagement as the tenets of future-proof, profitable fashion retail.


Contact Us
Follow Us
Contact Us - INDIA FASHION FORUM - March 23-24, 2022 | The Leela Ambience, Gurugram
3012
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-3012,theme-audrey,eltd-core-1.1.2,woocommerce-no-js,audrey child-child-ver-1.0.1,audrey-ver-1.6,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-divided,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-menu-slide-from-right,eltd-woocommerce-columns-2,eltd-woo-small-space,eltd-woo-single-thumb-below-image,eltd-woo-single-has-pretty-photo,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us

FOR PARTNERSHIPS & ASSOCIATION

Santosh Menezes, +91 9820371767 | santoshmenezes@imagesgroup.in

FOR IFF EXHIBITION
NORTH INDIA

Vineet Chadha, + 91 9350897807 | vineetchadha@imagesgroup.in

WEST INDIA

Radhika George, +91 9833446767 | radhikageorge@imagesgroup.in

SOUTH INDIA

Suvir Jaggi, +91 9611127470 | suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in
Ashraf Alom +91 9686014260 | ashrafalom@imagesgroup.in

FOR IMAGES FASHION AWARDS

Priti Gupta, 91 8826415472 | pritigupta@irisretail.com

FOR CX FORUM
NORTH INDIA

Sonia Chauhan, +91 7066234267 | soniachauhan@imagesgroup.in

WEST INDIA

Imran Khan, +91 9867408720 | imrankhan@imagesgroup.in

SOUTH INDIA

Devidutta Roypitam, +91 9900785685 | deviduttaroypitam@imagesgroup.in

FOR CONFERENCE QUERIES & SPEAKER OPPORTUNITIES

Shalini Chandela, +91 9718640009 | shalinichandela@imagesgroup.in

FOR DELEGATE ENQUIRIES & IFF MEMBERSHIP

Priti Kapil, +91 9868801869 | pritikapil@imagesgroup.in

have any questions?
Send Us A Message







    Join India’s most exciting fashion companies & leaders at 2022’s largest fashion retail intelligence event.