Girl in a jacket
a
Nikhil Behl, +91 9892256022 | nikhilbehl@imagesgroup.in


Contact Us
Follow Us
Contact Us - INDIA FASHION FORUM 2023 - 28 February — 1 March, 2023 | Conrad Bengaluru
3012
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-3012,eltd-core-1.1.2,audrey child-child-ver-1.0.1,audrey-ver-1.6,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-divided,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-menu-slide-from-right,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us

PARTNERSHIPS & ASSOCIATION

Nikhil Behl, +91 9892256022 | nikhilbehl@imagesgroup.in

FASHION COMPANIES
NORTH INDIA

Karsan Bedi, +91 9818317414 | karsanbedi@imagesgroup.in

WEST INDIA

Santosh Menezes, +91 9820371767 | santoshmenezes@imagesgroup.in

SOUTH INDIA

Suvir Jaggi, +91 9611127470 | suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in

EAST INDIA

Partha Ganguly,  +919873859916 | parthaganguly@imagesgroup.in

RETAIL SUPPORT & REAL ESTATE

Vineet Chadha, + 91 9350897807 | vineetchadha@imagesgroup.in

CX FORUM

Shaurya Somani, +91 9619604324 | shauryasomani@imagesgroup.in

Rohit Pandey, +91 8409275306 | rohitpandey@imagesgroup.in

CONFERENCE QUERIES & SPEAKER OPPORTUNITIES

Nikhil Behl, +91 9892256022 | nikhilbehl@imagesgroup.in

IMAGES FASHION AWARDS

Priti Gupta, 91 8826415472 | pritigupta@irisretail.com

DELEGATE ENQUIRIES & IFF MEMBERSHIP

Priti Kapil, +91 9868801869 | pritikapil@imagesgroup.in

have any questions?
Send Us A Message







     

    How do you wish to participate?


    Join India’s most exciting fashion companies & leaders at 2023’s largest fashion retail intelligence event.