For PARTNERSHIP & ASSOCIATION

FOR INDIA FASHION FORUM :

Santosh Menezes, +91 9820371767 santoshmenezes@imagesgroup.in

FOR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE FORUM 

Suvir Jaggi, +91 9611127470 suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in

SOUTH INDIA

Ashraf Alom +91 9686014260 | ashrafalom@imagesgroup.in

EAST INDIA:

Piyali Oberoi, +91 9831171388 piyalioberoi@imagesgroup.in

NORTH INDIA

Lokesh Arora, +91-9999033612 | lokesharora@imagesgroup.in

WEST INDIA

Radhika George +91 9833446767 radhikageorge@imagesgroup.in

FOR CONFERENCE RELATED QUERIES & SPEAKER OPPORTUNITIES

Mohua Roy, +91 9811513711 mohuaroy@imagesgroup.in

FOR IMAGES FASHION AWARDS

Ritesh Pandey +91 9810613585 | ritesh@irisretail.com

Priti Gupta 91 8826415472 | pritigupta@irisretail.com

FOR DELEGATE ENQUIRIES, MEMBERSHIP & COORDINATION

Anil Nagar, +91 9811333099 | anilnagar@imagesgroup.in,

Priti Kapil , +91 9868801869 | pritikapil@imagesgroup.in

Vidhi Rastogi , +91 9873578504 | vidhirastogi@imagesgroup.in

ENQUIRE NOW

Your Name (*)

Your Email (*)

Your Mobile (*)

Your City(*)

Subject (*)

Your Message(*)