Contact Us

For PARTNERSHIP & ASSOCIATION ////////////////

For Customer Experience FORUM
Bhavesh Pitroda, +91 9867355551 | bhaveshpitroda@imagesgroup.in
 

FOR IFF
Santosh Menezes, +91 9820371767 | santoshmenezes@imagesgroup.in
 

SOUTH INDIA:
Suvir Jaggi, +91 9611127470 | suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in
 

EAST INDIA:
Piyali Oberoi, +91 9831171388 | piyalioberoi@imagesgroup.in
 

NORTH INDIA:
Shivani Lorai, +91 9811511038 | shivanilorai@imagesgroup.in
 

WEST INDIA:
Radhika George, +91 9833446767 | radhikageorge@imagesgroup.in
 

FOR DELEGATE ENQUIRIES
Sarika Gautam, +91 9717544226 | sarikagautam@imagesgroup.in